WINNEFOX LIBRARY SYSTEM BOARD MEETING MINUTES

September 29, 2021

The regular meeting of the Winnefox Library System Board of Trustees was called to order at 4:31 p.m. on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 via Zoom by Vice President Jim Miller. Present Trustees were: Ken Bates; Bill Bracken; Elizabeth Eisen; Randy Fieldhack; Vicki Huffman; Elizabeth Irish; Dusty Krikau; Melissa Kolstad; Jerry Letcher; Kathleen McGwin; Jim Miller; Patty Pieper; Andrew Prellwitz; Charlotte Rebelein; Di-Anne Rengstorf; David Rucker and Michael Will. Absent Trustees were: Katherine Freund and Donna Kalata. Also present were: Jeff Gilderson-Duwe, Director; Clairellyn Sommersmith, Assistant Director; Julie Schmude, Business Manager; Marcy Cannon, Administrative Specialist II and Karla Smith, ILS Manager.

Public comments: None

Minutes

Motion to approve the July 28, 2021 regular Winnefox Board Meeting minutes. Motion: Letcher;

Second: Fieldhack; Vote: Unanimous.

Classifications

Motion to approve the July - August 2021 Classification of Invoices Previously Paid. Motion: Pieper;

Second: Irish; Vote: Unanimous.

Gilderson-Duwe gave the Report of the Director.

Winnefox Library System 2020 Audit

Motion to approve the 2020 Winnefox Library System Audit presented in Exhibit A. Motion: Rebelein;

Second: Kolstad; **Vote**: Unanimous.

2022 Annual System Plan

Motion to approve the amended 2022 Annual System Plan presented in Exhibit B. **Motion**: Fieldhack;

Second: Eisen: Vote: Unanimous.

2022 Proposed Winnefox Library System Budget

Motion to approve the 2022 Winnefox Library System Budget presented in Exhibit C. Motion: Will;

Second: Irish; Vote: Unanimous.

2022 Resource Library Agreement

Motion to approve the 2022 Resource Library Agreement presented in Exhibit D. Motion: Krikau;

Second: Pieper; Vote: Unanimous.

2022 Contractual Services Agreement

Motion to approve the 2022 Contractual Services Agreement presented in Exhibit E. **Motion**: Rengstorf;

Second: Rebelein; Vote: Unanimous.

Motion to adjourn at 5:57 pm. **Motion**: Fieldhack; **Second**: Prellwitz; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Respectfully submitted,

Melissa Kolstad, Secretary Marcy Cannon, Recorder