WINNEFOX LIBRARY SYSTEM BOARD MEETING MINUTES

September 26, 2018

The regular meeting of the Winnefox Library System Board of Trustees was called to order at 4:35 p.m. on Wednesday, September 26, 2018, in the Meeting Room at the Berlin Public Library by President Jerry Letcher. Trustees present were: Mary Biebel; Bill Bracken; Kevin DeCramer; Randy Fieldhack; Katherine Freund; Lynn Hayes; Vicki Huffman; Jerry Letcher; Kathleen McGwin; Jim Miller; Kathly Morris; George Peterman; Patty Pieper and Di-Anne Rengstorf. Trustees absent were: Jill Enos; Elizabeth Irish; Melissa Kolstad; Kim Molitor and Martin Schroeder. Also present were: Jeff Gilderson-Duwe, Director; Mark Arend, Assistant Director; Julie Schmude, Administrative Coordinator; Cindy Wallace, WCTS Program Coordinator and Chris Kalupa, Berlin Public Library Director.

Public comments: None

Minutes

Motion to approve the July 25, 2018 regular Winnefox Board Meeting minutes. **Motion**: Miller; **Second**: Pieper; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Classifications

Motion to approve the July - August 2018 Classification of Invoices Previously Paid. **Motion:** Miller; **Second**: Fieldhack; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Jeff Gilderson-Duwe gave the Report of the Director.

2019 Proposed Winnefox Library System Budget

Motion to accept the 2019 Winnefox Library System budget as contained in Exhibit A. **Motion:** Fieldhack; **Second:** Miller; **Vote:** Unanimous.

2019 Resource Library Agreement

Motion to approve the 2019 Resource Library Agreement as contained in Exhibit B. **Motion:** Miller; **Second:** Bracken: **Vote:** Unanimous.

2019 Contractual Services Agreement

Motion to approve the 2019 Contractual Services Agreement and Compensation Agreement as contained in Exhibit C. **Motion:** Miller; **Second:** Freund; **Vote:** Unanimous.

2019 Annual System Plan

Motion to approve the 2019 Annual System Plan as presented in Exhibit D. **Motion:** Biebel; **Second:** DeCramer; **Vote:** Unanimous.

Winnefox Personnel Policy Manual Revision

Motion to approve the Winnefox Personnel Policy Manual as presented in Exhibit E. **Motion**: Pieper; **Second**: Freund; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Motion to adjourn at 5:55 pm. Motion: Miller; Second: Bracken; Vote: Unanimous.

Respectfully submitted,

Vicki Huffman, Secretary Julie Schmude, Recorder