Winnefox Nominations Committee Minutes 20 November 2019

The Nominations Committee met after the Winnefox board meeting on 20 November.

The meeting was called to order by Jim Miller at 6:37 pm. Present were Jim Miller, Kevin DeCramer, Patty Pieper, and Clairellyn Sommersmith.

The committee, directed by Clairellyn Sommersmith, believed that all current officers could be reelected. It was unanimously agreed to keep on Jerry Letcher, President, Randy Fieldhack, Vice-President, and Katherine Freund, Secretary in their positions.

That meeting adjourned.

Sommersmith then learned of her error that Fieldhack could not longer serve the Vice-President office and the committee agreed by email on November 22 to nominate George Peterman for the position of Vice President.

Respectfully Submitted, Clairellyn Sommersmith